

## **CONEJO VALLEY/SAN FERNANDO VALLEY CHAPTER**

# BRANDEIS NATIONAL COMMITTEE CONEJO VALLEY/SAN FERNANDO VALLEY CHAPTER PRESENTS FOR YOUR CONSIDERATION THE FOLLOWING CANDIDATES TO SERVE ON THE 2025-2026 BOARD

# Co-Presidents:

Jan Fogelman Dell Smulowitz

### Vice Presidents:

**Membership**: Elaine Leff **Membership**: Barbara Peifer

Study Groups A: Penny Greenblatt Study Groups C: Frona DeCovnick Study Groups B: Rita Wolenik Study Groups D: Lynn Spatzer

> Social Justice: Beth Doshay Tributes: Mary Berlin CIO: Phyllis Wilner

Fundraising/Events: Claire Rabishaw Administration: Susan Barnett Administration: Elaine Bercy Leadership Development: OPEN

# Officers:

Treasurer: Elaine Leff
Parliamentarian: Florence Prushan
Recording Secretary: Jan Roth
Membership Communications: Rita Zarrell
Corresponding Secretary: Gertie Sanders

#### Directors:

Study Group Registrar A: Alvira Klain Study Group Registrar B: Judith Solish

Study Group Registrar C: Judith Stalk Study Group Registrar D: Jan Roth

Computer Services: Ron Mittelman Re-enrollment: Judy Perlman

Membership Registrar: Madeline Ellis Fundraising/Events: Lea Templer

#### Committee Chairs:

Webmaster: Alvira Klain
Installation: Penny Greenblatt
Constant Contact: Susan Barnett
Decorations: OPEN

Nominating Committee: Claire Rabishaw Men's Groups: Paul Fisher (non-Board)

## **Nominating Committee:**

Elaine Leff
Pam Muler
Nicki Dwork
Judy Perlman
Alvira Klain
Elaine Bercy
Susan Barnett
Rita Wolenik

Respectfully Submitted by the 2024-2025 Nominating Committee: Judy Perlman, Rita Wolenik, Jan Roth, Judy Solish, Sharon Cohen, Claire Rabishaw, Judith Stalk, Sunny Franklin, Robert Tanowitz